Can Marvin win again?

Monster Energy Cup
Past Winners
  • Ryan Villopoto – 2011 ($1 Million winner)
  • Justin Barcia – 2012.
  • James Stewart – 2013.
  • Davi Millsaps – 2014.
  • Ken Roczen – 2015.
  • Eli Tomac – 2016.
  • Marvin Musquin – 2017 ($1 Million winner)

10-Lap Main Events on a custom-designed track, inspired by 5-time Monster Energy Supercross Champion Ricky Carmichael. The Monster Energy Cup posts a $250,000 purse, with the winner guaranteed to walk away with a $100,000 check, and any rider who wins all three Main Events will take home $1 million.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s